National Advisory Board

The mission of the National Advisory Board (NAB) of Epsilon Gamma Iota., Inc. is to serve and assist our membership of Epsilon Gamma Iota Incorporated by equipping and empowering the engineering community with professional training and knowledge of technical matters relating to engineering, engineering technology and computer science. The National Advisory Board’s goal is to foster an inclusive environment of community service and academic enrichment for breakthroughs in scientific disciplines by focusing on education, national programs and services in accordance with the purpose of the Fraternity and the Family.

The National Advisory Board holds a 2 year term. These are the current 2021-2022 NAB members…

Executive Board

John Nicklos II | National Director

Edwin Drayden | 1st National Vice

Allysia Kizzee | National Director Undergraduate and Graduate Affairs

Sitrina Davis | National Secretary

Samiria Percival | National Director of Membership

Roosevelt Huggins | Treasurer

For all positions above, the candidate must be a good standing (financial) member of the Corporation. Candidate must be classified as a Graduate member with the Corporation.(Some positions have amount of time associated) Undergraduate members and Transitional members are not eligible for this position.